Get in touch with us!

Braga (Head Office)

Address

Rua do Anjo, 27 Mire de Tibães
Apartado 2702
4700-565 Braga – Portugal

Telephone

(+351) 253 305 400

Lisboa

Address

Rua do Pólo Norte, 14 Escritório 1.1
1990-266 Lisboa – Portugal

Telephone

(+351) 218 959 014/5

Coimbra

Address

Rua António Gonçalves
Urbanização Quinta das Lágrimas, 2ª Fase Lote 1D Loja 14
3040-375

Porto

CONSTRU Experience Porto

Address

Centro Empresarial da Circunvalação
Estrada da Circunvalação 9543
4250-148 Porto

Telephone

(+351) 911 054 821

Team

Get to know our team

Management Team

General Coordinating Director: 
Pedro Alves
E: pedro.alves@constru.pt

 

Coordinating Director of Processes, Systems and After-Sales Center
João Paiva
E: joao.paiva@constru.pt

 

North Coordinating Director
Tiago Campos
E: tiago.campos@constru.pt

 

South-Central Coordinating Director
João Botelho
E: joao.botelho@constru.pt

Financial Team

Coordinator

Financial coordinator
Filipe Oliveira
E: filipe.oliveira@casais.pt

 

Support Area
Raquel Gomes
E: raquel.gomes@casais.pt

North Support Team

North General Manager
Alexandre Lopes
E: alexandre.a.lopes@casais.pt

 

Administrative Technician
Filipe Correia
E: filipe.correia@constru.pt

 

Administrative Technician
Bruno Miguel Silva
E: bruno.amaral.silva@constru.pt

 

Commercial Technician – Constru Experience
José Pires
E: jose.pires@constru.pt

Central/South Support Team

Administrative technician

Idalino Morais

E: idalino.morais@constru.pt

 

Administrative technician

Miguel Sardo

E: miguel.sardo@constru.pt 

 

Civil engineering 

Cinderela Silva

E: cinderela.silva@constru.pt

 

Architect

Álvaro Santos

E: alvaro.santos@constru.pt

Need a quote or have any questions?

Fill in the following form and we will contact you as soon as possible!

    Follow us on social media!

    Stay up to date with all the news about CONSTRU!

    Usamos cookies para lhe proporcionar a melhor experiência.